Dr. A.Z.M. Abouzeid
Cairo University, Faculty of Engineering
Department of Mining
Giza 12613, Egypt
E-mail: aabouzeid@hotmail.com

Dr. A. Abramov
Moskow State Mining University, Russia
E-mail: info@infomine.ru

Dr. B.K.Parekh
FGX SepTech
3765 Kings Glen Park
Lexington, KY 40514, USA

Dr. M.H. Shalabi 
CMRDI
Cairo , Egypt 
E-mail: shalabimeh@hotmail.com

Dr. H. Cohen
NRCN + Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
Chem. Dept.
Beer-Sheva, Israel 
E-mail: hcohen@bgumail.bgu.ac.il

Dr. E. Kaya
Dokuz Eylul University
Faculty of Engineering
Mining Engineering Dep.
35100, Bornova, İzmir, Turkey
E-mail: erol.kaya@deu.edu.tr

Dr. H. Z. Kuyumcu
Technical University of Berlin
Sekr. BH 11, Strasse des 17.Juni 135
10623 Berlin, Germany
E-mail: kuyumcu@aufbereitung.tu-berlin.de

Dr. S. K. Kawatra
Michigan Technological University
Department of Chemical Engineering
1400 Townsend Drive, Houghton,MI, 49931,USA
E-mail: skkawatra@mtu.edu

Dr. M. Somasundaran
Columbia University
911 S. W. Mudd Building
500West 120 Street New York, NY 10027, USA
E-mail: ps24@columbia.edu

Dr. M. Polat
Izmir Institute of Technology
Chemical Engineering Department
Urla, İzmir, Turkey
E-mail: mehmetpolat@iyte.edu.tr

Dr.S. M. Stoev
Specialist in Coal and Mineral Processing
1124 bul. Evlogy Georgiev 56, Sofia, Bulgaria
E-mail: sstoev@spnet.net

Dr. G. Galecki
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Mining and Nuclear Engineering Department, Rolla, Missouri, USA 
E-mail: ggalecki@mst.edu

Dr. Georgios N. Anastassakis
National Technical University of Athens
School of Mining Engineering and Metallurgy, GREECE
E-mail: ganastas@metal.ntua.gr